Mitglieder & Funktionäre

Home/Mitglieder & Funktionäre
Heimo Heininger
Heimo Heininger
Bernhard Preh
Bernhard Preh
Sektionsleiter, Mannschaftsführer
0660 4866970
bernhard.preh@gmail.com
Peter Siegl
Peter Siegl
Sektionsleiter Stellvertreter
0680 3001409
Peter.Siegl@gmx.at
Dieter Demel
Dieter Demel
Kassier Stellvertreter, Kinder & Jugend
0650 8830642
d.demel@gmx.at
Lisa Quell
Lisa Quell
Schriftführerin, Mannschaftsführerin
0664 4007746
lisa_quell@hotmail.com
Otto Quell
Otto Quell
Schriftführer Stellvertreter
0664 1833007
otto.quell@gmx.at
Franz Zillinger
Franz Zillinger
Carina Aichinger
Carina Aichinger
Beisitzerin, Kinder & Jugend
0699 11597611
carina.aichinger@me.com
Manfred Siegl
Manfred Siegl
Josef Eichinger
Josef Eichinger
Bernhard Hagn
Bernhard Hagn
Herbert Hagn
Herbert Hagn
Kurt Aust
Kurt Aust
Franz Kastan
Franz Kastan
Günther Zillinger
Günther Zillinger